Staff
Photo of Andy
Andy Wilson

Title: Pastor

Email: andy@lcpc.net

Andy Wilson has been serving as pastor at La Crescenta Presbyterian Church since September 1999. Prior to his current appointment, he served as youth pastor at Village... Read More...

Email


Photo of Lee
Lee Cook

Title: Director of Spiritual Formation

Email: lee@lcpc.net

Lee Cook, originally from Moss Bluff, Louisiana, felt his calling to the ministry at the age of 17. He attended Ouachita Baptist University in Arkadelphia, Arkansas and later received his Master of Divinity degree from Princeton Theological... Read More...

Email


Photo of Gary
Gary Woodward

Title: Director of Music

Email: garyw@usc.edu

Gary Woodward, adjunct assistant professor, winds and percussion, holds degrees in music from USC and Chapman University where his principal teachers were Roger Stevens, Arthur Hoberman and Edna Comerchero. He also studied extensively in the... Read More...

Email


Photo of Dan
Dan Blessinger

Title: Producer of Contemporary Music

Email: dan@lcpc.net

Dan Blessinger, originally from the Pacific Northwest, came to Los Angeles to work in the music entertainment industry. A Grammy Award winning engineer, producer, songwriter and musician, Dan brings his experience to the role as music producer... Read More...

Email


Photo of Kimberly
Kimberly Cox

Title: Co-Director of Student Ministries

Email: kimmy@lcpc.net

Kimmy Cox grew up in La Crescenta and has been attending LCPC since “before she was born.” She is the youngest of three in her family. Kimmy graduated from Azusa Pacific University with a bachelor’s in Christian Ministries. She... Read More...

Email


Photo of Josh
Josh Horton

Title: Co-Director of Student Ministries

Email: josh@lcpc.net

Josh Horton grew up in Redlands, California. He is the oldest of 5 boys in his family. Josh is currently finishing up a degree in Christian Studies at Cal Baptist. He has worked at Mt. Hermon as a camp speaker and coordinator of their youth... Read More...

Email


Photo of Ashley
Ashley Pollock

Title: Director of Children’s Ministries

Email: ashley@lcpc.net

Ashley Pollock, a native of San Diego, California have been serving as the Director of Children’s Ministries since September of 2008. She attended New York University, where she graduated in 2007 with the hope of becoming a Broadway star. ... Read More...

Email


Photo of Chuck
Chuck Andrew

Title: Director of Finance

Email: chuck@lcpc.net

Chuck Andrew has worked in the field of finance for over 25 years as a tax and financial consultant. As a CPA, he has served many non-profit organizations and their officers over the years as well as businesses and individuals. Chuck is a... Read More...

Email


Photo of Nancy
Nancy Thomas

Title: Office Manager

Email: nancy@lcpc.net

Nancy Thomas has served as Office Manager since November of 2006. Prior to coming to LCPC, Nancy worked at the Walt Disney Company in International Distribution and Home Entertainment for 33 years. A native of La Canada, Nancy has two grown... Read More...

Email


Photo of Pat
Pat Murphy Chambers

Title: Director, Center for Children

Email: pat@lcpc.net

Pat Chambers has had experience working with young children since 1977. A 1982 graduate from Point Loma Nazarene University, Pat has a degree in Child Development. She has been the director of the Center for Children since 1997. Before coming to... Read More...

Email


Facebook

FACEBOOK

Twitter

TWITTER

Instagram

INSTAGRAM

Toutube

YOUTUBE

Blog

BLOG

La Crescenta Presbyterian Church
2902 Montrose Ave
La Crescenta, CA 91214
818-249-6137

© Copyright 2015, LCPC, All Rights Reserved.

Top